Our Team

Benjamin Adelman

Instructional Technologist
badelman@sandiego.edu
619-260-2835
Location: BA-125

Therese Anderson

Student Service Advisor
tanderson@sandiego.edu
619-260-4234
Location: AV-Ste. C

Cathie Barclay

Senior Program Coordinator
cbarclay@sandiego.edu
619-260-5954
Location: BA-125

Sarah Bernardy

Program Coordinator
sbernardy@sandiego.edu
619-260-4585
Location: BA-125

Francine Chemnick

Director of International Programs
francinechemnick@sandiego.edu
619-260-7621
Location: BA-110

Gaby Copeland

Program Assistant
gcopeland@sandiego.edu
619-260-4585
Location: BA-110

Refer to Sr. Director, PCE, Brandon Gregory

Director of Marketing and Retention Services
brandongregory@sandiego.edu
619-260-4569
Location: BA-118

Andy Drotos

Director of Professional and
Public Programs
adrotos@sandiego.edu
619-260-5986
Location: BA-119

Boe Esan

Instructional Support Analyst
Boe3@sandiego.edu
619-260-2073
Location: BA-124

Erik Fritsvold

Academic Director, Law Enforcement & Public Safety Leadership MS
erikf@sandiego.edu
619-260-4026
Location: BA-205

Sarah Gray

Program Assistant
grayel@sandiego.edu
619-260-7545

Brandon Gregory

Senior Director
brandongregory@sandiego.edu
619-260-4569
Location: BA-118

Jeanne Heaphy

Associate Director, Professional and Public Programs
jheaphy@sandiego.edu
619-260-4585
Location: BA-113

Marisa Huppert

Senior Program Coordinator
mthien@sandiego.edu
619-260-4585
Location: BA-113

Kristie Infantine

Marketing Manager
kinfantine@sandiego.edu
619-260-4949
Location: BA-120

Benjamin Joyce

Senior Program Assistant
bjoyce@sandiego.edu
619-260-5988 ext. 5934
Location: BA-102

David Kaplan

Director of Finance
dkaplan@sandiego.edu
619-260-4748
Location: BA-104

Courtney Legoll

Marketing Manager
clegoll@sandiego.edu
619-260-5926
BA-120

Allison Lynch

Program Assistant
allisonlynch@sandiego.edu
619-260-4585
Location: BA-102

Elva Marin

Senior Program Coordinator
emarin@sandiego.edu
619-260-5976
Location: BA-113

Will Meron

Marketing Manager
wmeron@sandiego.edu
619-260-4585
Location: BA-124

Michelle Moore

Professor of Practice
michellemoore@sandiego.edu
619-260-2956

Roxanne Morrison

Director, Online Degree Planning and Operations
roxannemorrison@sandiego.edu
619-260-7579
Location: BA-122

Casey Murphy

Senior Marketing Manager
caseymurphy@sandiego.edu
619-260-4573
Location: BA-125

Uyen Nguyen

Director of Enrollment,
Student Services, and IT
uyen@sandiego.edu
619-260-4585
Location: BA-112

Chell Roberts

Associate Provost for Professional Education and Online Development
croberts@sandiego.edu
619-260-2977
Location: BA-114

Dot Roberts

Marketing Assistant & Web Developer
dot@sandiego.edu
619-260-2112
Location: BA-125

Amanda Ryan

Manager, Instructional Design
amandaryan@sandiego.edu
619-260-7538
Location: BA-125

Marcela Semancik

Senior Program Coordinator
marcela@sandiego.edu
619-260-8887
Location: AV-Ste. C

Joseph Soehn

Senior Marketing Manager
jsoehn@sandiego.edu
619-260-8887
Location: AV-Ste. C

Kimberly Smith

Senior Program Coordinator
PCE-CV@sandiego.edu
619-260-4585
Location: BA-120

Marijana Vidojevic

Senior Program Manager
mvidojevic@sandiego.edu
619-260-4203
Location: AV-Ste. C

Laura Wells Ross

Program Coordinator
lwellsross@sandiego.edu
619-260-4780
Location: BA-115

Required fields are indicated by .