Our Team

Benjamin Adelman

Instructional Technologist
badelman@sandiego.edu
619-260-2835
BA-125

Therese Anderson

Student Service Advisor
tanderson@sandiego.edu
619-260-4234
AV-Ste. C

Katie Aragon

Program Coordinator
karagon@sandiego.edu
619-260-4408
BA-102

Cathie Barclay

Senior Program Coordinator
cbarclay@sandiego.edu
619-260-5954
BA-125

Francine Chemnick

Director of International Programs
francinechemnick@sandiego.edu
619-260-7621
BA-110

Jordynn Coffey

Program Assistant
jordynncoffey@sandiego.edu
619-260-7545
BA-102

Patricia De Saracho

Interim Director of Marketing
pdesaracho@sandiego.edu
619-260-7549
BA-120
 

Andy Drotos

Director of Professional and
Public Programs
adrotos@sandiego.edu
619-260-5986
BA-119

Erik Fritsvold

Academic Director, Law Enforcement & Public Safety Leadership MS
erikf@sandiego.edu
619-260-4026
BA-205

Amy Glidewell

Instructional Designer
aglidewell@sandiego.edu
619-260-5962
BA-125

Brandon Gregory

Interim Senior Director
brandongregory@sandiego.edu
619-260-4569
BA-118

Jeanne Heaphy

Senior Program Manager
jheaphy@sandiego.edu
619-260-4585
BA-113

Juliana Hinch

Senior Program Manager
jhinch-09@sandiego.edu
619-260-7699
BA-125

Marisa Huppert

Senior Program Coordinator
mthien@sandiego.edu
619-260-4585
BA-113

Kristie Infantine

Marketing Coordinator
kinfantine@sandiego.edu
619-260-4949
BA-120

Benjamin Joyce

Senior Program Assistant
bjoyce@sandiego.edu
619-260-5988 ext. 5934
BA-102

David Kaplan

Director of Finance
dkaplan@sandiego.edu
619-260-4748
BA-104

Courtney Legoll

Marketing Manager
clegoll@sandiego.edu
619-260-5926
BA-120

Allison Lynch

Program Assistant
allisonlynch@sandiego.edu
619-260-4585
BA-102

Elva Marin

Senior Program Coordinator
emarin@sandiego.edu
619-260-5976
BA-113

Anna McGinnis

Program Assistant
annamcginnis@sandiego.edu
619-260-4585
BA-102

Will Meron

Marketing Manager
wmeron@sandiego.edu
619-260-4585
BA-124
 

Michelle Moore

Professor of Practice
michellemoore@sandiego.edu
619-260-2956

 

Roxanne Morrison

Director, Online Degree Planning and Operations
roxannemorrison@sandiego.edu
619-260-7579
BA-122

Casey Murphy

Senior Marketing Manager
caseymurphy@sandiego.edu
619-260-4573
BA-125

Penny Navarro

Senior Program Coordinator
pnavarro@sandiego.edu
619-260-4585
BA-125
 

Uyen Nguyen

Director of Enrollment, Student Services, and IT
uyen@sandiego.edu
619-260-4585
BA-112

Molly Patrick

Program Coordinator
epatrick@sandiego.edu
619-260-4749
BA-102

Chell Roberts

Associate Provost for Professional Education and Online Development
croberts@sandiego.edu
619-260-2977
BA-114

Dot Roberts

Marketing Assistant
dot@sandiego.edu
619-260-2112
BA-125

Amanda Ryan

Instructional Designer
amandaryan@sandiego.edu
619-260-7538
BA-125

Amanda Santomero

Program Coordinator
asantomero@sandiego.edu
619-260-4780
BA-113

Marcela Semancik

Senior Program Coordinator
marcela@sandiego.edu
619-260-8887
AV-Ste. C

Emma Vanden Busch

Program Assistant
emmav@sandiego.edu
619-260-4585
BA-102

Marijana Vidojevic

Senior Program Manager
mvidojevic@sandiego.edu
619-260-4203
AV-Ste. C

Required fields are indicated by .